Hare Krishna,

This website serves more than 60,000 users a month. It is accepted as an authorized means to study and research the teachings of A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, the founder of the International Society for Krsna Consciousness, and is used by many universities worldwide.

If you are able, please contribute to keep running!

For Paypal or Credit/Debit cards donations please use donation block on the right/bottom of the page (depending on your screen size). Or following buttons:

Single gift

Monthly gift

In name of

Please send us message to [email protected] after you send donation by bank transfer or if you have any questions or comments.


  • Bank: Air Bank a. s.
  • Address of bank: Hraskeho 25, 148 00, Praha 11-Chodov, Czech Republic
  • Code of bank (in Czech Republic): 3030
  • Country code: CZ / CZE
  • Name: Petr Vacha
  • Purpose: Online Vedabase
  • Account number: 1303577039/3030
  • IBAN: CZ13 3030 0000 0013 0357 7039
  • Address: Podebrady, 29001, Czech Republic


  • Bank: mBank
  • Bank code: 8360
  • Name: Marianna Vachova
  • Purpose: Online Vedabase
  • Account number: 520700-4203984706
  • IBAN: SK6683605207004203984706


  • Banka: mBank
  • Kód banky: 6210
  • Jméno: Petr Vacha
  • Zpráva pro příjemce: Online Vedabase
  • Číslo účtu: 670100-2202863137

List of all donors

We would like to thank to everybody who ever supported the project:

Krishna & Family

Ashmi Chakraborty; Hari-kirtana das; Ramesta das; Gostabihari das and Mahavisnupriya dasi; Radha Mohan das (Toronto); Salona Gangaram; Vijaya Vrinda Rani DD; Sanjay; Kresna Sucandra; Abhishek Kalva; Late Mr. S. Sundaram; Harakumara dasa; Esekiel Jaggernauth; Isvari Priya DD & Lokadhyaksa dasa; Suhani Ronald Singh

Brajarani devi dasi; Aniruddha Dāsa; Gauranga; Gopa Kishore Dasa; Lord Balarama; Badari Narayana Dasa; Rameswara Mohan Das; Bhakta Asaf; Govardhan Das; Tammana Nageswara Rao and Lakshmi; Shyam Sabat; Anupam; Anandjt; Damodarvilas das; Madhumangala Dasa; Dhrona Satheesh; family Danny Koendjbiharie; Karishma Hiranandani; Anastasia Kiseleva; Vengatesh Murugesan; Premananda Behera; Subhash Rao; Pavan Bellapukonda; Aniruddha Aleti; Aanish Mehta; Rukmani Padmanabhan; Reshmitha Rajaboopathi; Alex Krapp; Latha Linga; Moscow; Haladhara das; Lilian; Mrs Chetana Dilip Bhatt; Peter Hall; GVS Sastry; Ranga Sambaiah; HH Satsvarupa dasa Goswami; Ananga Lata Devi Dasi; Darshan Grewal; Donepudi family; Yadu Srestha das; Oleg Landiak; Prasad Buddhavarapu; Janaka das; Bhojadeva Dasa; Rami Reddy Karri; Ridhvik & Radha Rajashekar; Ram Krishna Goel; Rob Goettler; Gokul; Tulasi, Tanvi, Radhika Lila DD, Ram Mukunda Das; Risto; Ave; Juan Andrés Segura Gonzálvez; Vrindavana Priya dasa; Ravi; Manoj Kumar Kota; Harsh and Ulka Kharshingkar; Heran Patel; Srikanth Ranga; Kiran Kumar Epari; Abhishek Manglam; Bhikku Pai; Ranga Manohar; Narayana; Tomáš Hromník; Dario Cangialosi; Venkatrami Reddy Gollamudi; Dave Tartakoff; Chirag Chhatbar; Lavanga Latika dd; Mahalakshmi; Fang Family; Vedanta; Bindiya; Andrej Karaban; Sacinandana Karuna das; Sai Kiran Linga; Divya vani Linga; Parvedy; Rev. and Mrs. D.Stanley Corcoran; Bill Starmer; Swathi Devisetty; Priya Kishori dd; Venkatrajam Chiluka; Adbhuta Hari Dāsa; Andrea Turcati; Mahabhagavat Das SDA; Arun; Gopi Kantha Krishna Das; Praveen; Jagad Guru Das (Chile); Harish Agrawal; Sabita Bhattacharjee; Baxy Family; Merumala devi dasi; Lilian; Madhavendra Puri Dasa; Nitya Nema; Anandamaya Krishna Das; Arun Malik; Kallol Sarkar; Mamata devi dasi; Lau Su Fung; Lau Jen Lin; Hansaben Patel; Nashvin Gangaram; Kallol K; Ciprian; Cslau; Krzysztof Holubicki; Richmond sanga; Pravallika Kasam; Nithin and Navyah; Tulasi Priya Chandaka and Braja Krpa das and Mohini Sundari dd; Cllau; Girish Chawla; Vraja Krsna Dasa; Prahlad Nrsmha Das Adhikari; Bharat Vyas; Yeshi Lhakpa; Sanjay Anugula; Tanvi Sapar; Venugopalan Vaithyanathan; Rani Ranga; Maha Mantra das RPS; Vikranth Ranga; Manoj Mohan; Arcita Dasa; Srikanth Ranga; Punit Sethi; Gopal Krishna Goel; Aravind Paluvadi; Manisha Solipuram and Suhruth Solipuram; Rajesh Erventi; Rajendra Kumar; Jae-kyong Suh; Krsna; Rajen Paul; Linga Nagendhar; Pahlaj R Bathija; Aashish Patil; Krsna's Servant; H.G Adbhuta Hari Das; Ashok Verma; Khoo Teik Hooi; Ranga Manohar; Ananda das; Ben; Khoo Teik Hooi; Navanitakrsna; Eric J. Bailey; Kiran Kumar Epari; Sridhar; Badrinarayan RD; Nitai Pada das; Nalin Nirula; Sri Krishna; Isvari Priya DD & Vraja Krsna Dasa; Bhakta Joao Fernandes; Jadhu Thakur; Manmath Nayak; Marcelo Miorelli; Krishna Bondwal; Miroslav Franek; Kirti Dasani; Anjan Bacchu; Srinivasa Raghvan; Aashish Patil; Bal Krsna das (MVG); Saurabh Bhattacharya; Atul Deshmukh; Hare Krishna; Krishnam Goel; Bhakta Chris; Narayan Pereda; S S Rajendra Pillai; Rohini & Anaya; Vittal; HH Jayapataka Swami; Prathit and Vaani; Smt & Sri Rajeswari Ramanan; Dilip Saha; Dauji, Shyam and Tulsi; Rahul Sapar; Danny Koendjbiharie; Natalya Davydova; Nagaraj Belgavi; Srikar & Srinitya; Avik Das; website; Shachi & Shiv Sharma; Chembrovich Viktor; Manmath Nayak; Danny Koendjbiharie; Dinadayal dasa (Radhadesh); Yamuna Jivan Das - Melbourne; Kalindi GopiKantha Priya DD; Radha Simran; Brahma Muhurta Das - NE BBT Sweden; Purushottam Goel; Gaurasundari Devi Dasi; Rajeesh / Vinishi; Mariana Isabel Espinoza; Vachhalabai Wasudevrao Bhogawar; The Nalin Nirula Family; Jnanagamya Das; Vedavyasa Dasa; Neetu Khanchandani; Isvara Puri das; Lalita-sakhi dd and Anonymous donors